HOME

Portugal Belgium Sweden Spain
Germany Greece United Kingdom Hungary
   

Portugal

Henrique Barros
Isabel Dias
Sónia Dias
Diogo Costa
Sara Lourenço
Ana Mota

Departamento de Higiene e Epidemiologia
Faculdade de Medicina, Universidade do Porto
Alameda Professor Hernni Monteiro
4200-319 Porto
PORTUGAL

pt FMUP

Department of Hygiene and Epidemiology
University of Porto Medical School
Alameda Professor Hernni Monteiro
4200-319 Oporto

PORTUGAL

(tel) +351 225 513 652
(fax) +351 225 513 653

email:
hbarros@med.up.pt
smfdias@yahoo.com

mdias@letras.up.pt
dmcosta@med.up.pt
slourenco@med.up.pt
mph@med.up.pt

 

 

website: http://epidemiologia.med.up.pt

Belgium

Lucas Verhaegen

International Centre for Reproductive Health (ICRH)
Universiteit Gent
De Pintelaan 185

B- 9000 Gent
BELGIË

International Centre for Reproductive Health (ICRH)
Ghent University
De Pintelaan 185 P3
B- 9000 Ghent

BELGIUM

(tel) +32-9-332.35.64
(fax) +32-9-332.38.67

e-mail:

luc.verhaegen@ugent.be

website: http://www.icrh.org/Welcome

Sweden

Örjan Sundin

Avdelningen för Psykologi
Institutionen för Samhällsvetenskap
Mittuniversitetet Campus Östersund
831 25 Östersund

SVERIGE

Section of Psychology
Department of Social Sciences
Midsweden
University , Campus Ostersund
SE-83125 Ostersund

SWEDEN

(tel) +46 (0) 771 97 50 00
(fax) +46 (0) 771 97 50 01

e-mail:
Orjan.sundin@miun.se

website: http://www.miun.se/

Joaquim Soares

Institutionen fr folkhlsovetenskap
Karolinska Institutet
Norrbacka,

SE-171 76 Stockholm
SVERIGE

Department of Public Health Sciences
Karolinska Institutet
Norrbacka,2nd floor

SE-171 76 Stockholm
SVERIGE

(tel) +46 (0) 8 524 801 48
___ +46 (0) 76 55 19 834


e-mail:
Joaquim.soares@ki.se

website: http://www.ki.se/

UK

Eleni Hatzidimitriadou
Jane Lindsay


Faculty of Health and Social Care Sciences                                   
Kingston University and St George's, University of London
2nd Floor Grosvenor Wing
St George's Hospital
Cranmer Terrace
London
SW17 0RE
UNITED KINGDOM

(tel) +44 (0) 20 8547 8739

e-mail:
E.Hatzidimitriadou@sgul.kingston.ac.uk
J.F.Lindsay@sgul.kingston.ac.uk


 


 

website: http://www.healthcare.ac.uk/

Germany

Prof. Dr. Jutta Lindert, MPH
Director of the Institute of Applied Research (IAGS)
Dr. Axel Perkonigg
Research Assistant

For Administrative issues please contact:
Johanna Grob


Institut fr angewandte Forschung
Evangelische Hochschule Ludwigsburg  
Paulusweg 10
71638 Ludwigsburg 
DEUTSCHLAND

Institute of Research (IAF) 
Protestant University of Applied SciencesLudwigsburg 
Paulusweg 10
71638 Ludwigsburg
GERMANY


(tel): +49(0)7141 9745 267

e-mail:
j.lindert@eh-ludwigsburg.de
a.perkonigg@eh-ludwigsburg.de
J.Grob@eh-ludwigsburg.de

 

website: click here

Spain

Francisco Torres-González
Pilar Nonay
Juan Luna
Jorge Cervilla
Claudio Hernández

 

Sección Departamental de  Psiquiatría y Psicología Médica
Universidad de Granada
Avda. de Madrid, 11

18071 Granada
ESPAŃA

Departmental Section of Psychiatry and Psychological Medicine

University of Granada
Av de Madrid, 11
18071 Granada,

SPAIN

(tel) +34958240703

e-mail:
ftorres@ugr.es
pnonay@ugr.es
jdluna@ugr.es
jacb@ugr.es
chc@ugr.es

 

website: http://www.ugr.es/~psiquiatria/

Hungary

Olga Toth

Magyar Tudomnyos Akadmia
Szociolgiai Kutatintzet

H-1014 Budapest, ri u. 49.
Magyarorszg

MAGYAR

Institute of Sociology
Hungarian Academy of Sciences, H-1014
Budapest ri u. 49
HUNGARY

(tel) +36 1 224-6740
(fax) +36 1 224-6741

e-mail:
totho@socio.mta.hu

website: http://www.mta.hu/

Greece

Elisabeth Ioannidi
Eirini Kampriani

ΤΟΜΕΑΣ ΚΟΙΝΩΝΙΟΛΟΓΙΑΣ
ΛΕΩΦΟΡΟΣ ΑΛΕΞΑΝΔΡΑΣ 196

115 21 ΑΘΗΝΑ
ΕλλAδα

National School of Public Health
Department of Sociology

196 Alexandras Avenue
11521 Athens

GREECE

(tel) +30 210 6 46 62 43

e-mail:
ioanel@otenet.gr
e.kampriani@gmail.com

website: http://www.nsph.gr/old/index.htm



Top